HEALING YOUR SOUL

Katie launched Healing Your Soul; Real Keys to the Miraculous in the fall of 2013 on just a few television networks. Today, the program is broadcast weekly on airwaves around the world and has developed a faithful following of people eager for the supernatural in their lives and for the blessed transformation of a healthy soul. All of the television shows are available for viewing at any time, here on our website and absolutely free of charge!

Please join us in prayer for the time, talent and treasure it takes to continue this ministry. The funding we receive through the broadcasts is typically less than half of what it requires to make the show available.

Support

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

WJYS-TV 62 Mondays > 9:00am (CST)
KPAZ-Phx TBN Saturday > 1:30pm (MST)
Daystar Saturday > 12:30pm PT, 1:30pm MT, 2:30pm CT, 3:30pm ET
Daystar Canada  Saturday > 3:30PM ET
Watch on Dish Channel > 263 and DirectTV Channel > 369
FETV (Dish Ch. 82 / U-Verse Ch. 578)
On Sunday > 12:00AM EST (midnight into Sunday)