Livestream 2017-10-10T18:21:24+00:00
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Thank you for visiting with us!

Toppling Idols in the Heavenly Courts Session One Oct 26 Digital Event
5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

When you reach out for God, do you feel He is far from you, or does your life seem so busy that you just can’t seem to find time to work on your “Relationship with Jesus”? There are so many of us out there, wandering in the desert, feeling like we have no answers; just making it through the day is challenge of its own! If you are struggling to find peace each day or having restless nights, this course is just what you need! Find out how to identify time wasters or obstacles that are standing in the way of your freedom! This two part teaching from our 2017 Tampa event is designed to equip you with prioritizing how to make your spiritual life bring you peace, and then how to engage the Courts of Heaven in prayer and petition, to stop these demonic battles from affecting your everyday life! YOU… are not guilty! There will be a live question and answer session as the video is playing. See you then! Katie

Order Complete Series

ONLINE GIVING

One Time Gift

ONE TIME GIFT

If you would like to make a one-time-donation,
or give a one time gift as a guest, please give here

GIVE NOW

Partner Giving

PARTNER WITH US

If you would like to become a partner of
Katie Souza Ministries,, sign up here

SIGN UP

INTRODUCING

Give By Texting

TEXT TO GIVE

Text-to-give is safe, secure and easy to use,
and a very convenient way to support our ministry!

  • Simply text your giving code then the amount to 520 221-2181
    (For example: GIVE 150 would be $150 for General Fund)
  • The very first time you use text-to-give you will receive a text message with a link to a registration form. Just click the link and fill out the form with your credit or debit card information and you will be all set.
  • Text-to-give is safe, secure and easy to use. Make sure to add the Katie Souza text-to-give number 520 221-2181 to your contact list for quick access each time you want to give.
GIVING CODES

MAIL IN GIFTS

KATIE SOUZA MINISTRIES
Accounting / PO Box 1289
Maricopa, AZ 85139

ACCOUNTABILITY

MEMBERS IN GOOD STANDING
The Evangelical Council
Financial Accountability (ECFA)